7510-7550 Hopcott Road
Vacancies Available

Property Details

This South Fraser Distribution Centre (SFDC) is made up of three multi-tenant distribution centres, centrally located on approximately 27.25 acres of land,with close access to all deep-sea container terminals in the GVA, the Vancouver airport, and the regional highway network.  SFDC features 87 dock doors, 3 grade level doors, 1 drive-through truck bay, and 3 rail loading doors.  The properties are between 27′-29′ clear.

Quick Facts

Province British Columbia
City Delta
Size 717,182 SQ. FT.
Year Built 1986

Property Images

7510-7550 Hopcott Road
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #1
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #2
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #3
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #4
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #5
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #6
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #7
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #8
7510-7550 Hopcott Road
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #1
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #2
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #3
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #4
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #5
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #6
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #7
7510-7550 Hopcott Road #8

Unit Details

Building Unit Area
(SQ. FT.)
Clear Height (FT) Dock Level Doors Drive-In Doors Availability Features Flyers
7530 Hopcott Road 100 128,628 - - - 11/1/2023 28'clear height with 15 truck-level doors, 11 rail side doors, and 1 grade-loading door. Led lights, with 600 amps, 600 volts of power. 10% office
7530 Hopcott Road 105 103,415 - - - 1/1/2024 28’3” clear height with 18 truck-level, 2 rail loading doors,1 grade-loading ramp. Led lights, ESFR sprinkler system, and 800 amps, 600 Volts power. 1% office

Listing Team

Garth White

6047574960

garth.white@avisonyoung.com

Ryan Kerr

6046475094

ryan.kerr@avisonyoung.com

Joe Lehman

6047574958

joe.lehman@avisonyoung.com

John Lecky

6046475061

john.lecky@avisonyoung.com

Enquiries

Leasing Enquiries

Jessica Senra

905-265-9609

jsenra@pureindustrial.ca

Property Manager

Paul Wong

604-353-9651

pwong@pureindustrial.ca

Can’t find a solution that’s right for you?

If you need help finding a logistics solution that fits your needs, we’re here to help. Visit our leasing information page for up-to-date availability information, resources, to meet our leasing team and to contact us directly.

Leasing Information
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.